4-Lotus Weekly Training
Mon, Jan 10 | Online Course

4-Lotus Weekly Training

Elevate the consciousness and transform the deeply-rooted energies that create karma and hinders our spiritual development! Multiple training sessions to better fit your daily schedule. Click "register" for details.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 10, 4:20 PM – 4:25 PM
Online Course

About the Class

 Covid-19 brought challenges and difficulties.  Now - more than ever - we need to elevate our obstructed views to have more unobstructed views.  We need to transform our prejudices that hinder our spiritual growth.  The Dharma of 4-Lotus has the power to help with such challenges, additionally, it can help transform the energies of creating the 4 common karmic debts.

Your commitment to this training not only benefits to your own spiritual development, it can also help your loved ones who have perished or are suffering recently, especially due to Covid-19. The course includes some study of philosophy, while emphasizes on practice guidance & meditation for those who would like to deepen their practice of the 4-Lotus dharma.

Each meeting will be held for 30 minutes (x 6 weeks) with the intention to help build the practice at a easily manageable pace. After the 6 weeks training, you will have the basic skills and knowledge to continue with Thay's training class every Friday evening. Please see and choose from the current offerings listed below.

Oct 11-Nov 12:

  • Every Monday & Wednesday @ 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET 

Oct 18-Nov 19:

  • Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday @ 8:30am PT / 11:30am ET 

Oct 18-Nov 19:

  • Every Tuesday & Thursday @ 8pm PT / 11pm ET 

See you there!

Important: Please check your inbox for information regarding class. Check your spam box/junk box.  Save our email address (sanga@compassheart.com, info@compassheart.com) to your contacts so you do not have to miss emails in the near future.